MEXICO

I was in Mexico last week with my family enjoying some sun, sand and mojitos 🙂  I cannot say enough about how much fun and laughter was had, it is special to get away with loved ones.

(This is my Chloe–LOVE her!!!!) This inner tube was perfect…I was hesitant because it is recommended for 1-2 years only, but it worked out great (Chloe is 9-months and 15.5 lbs.) and once she got used to it she enjoyed it.

The monogrammed baby sunhat comes in two sizes: infant and toddler and is available in white or khaki with many options for thread color and font.  It stayed on very well and it didn’t seem to bother her…and who doesn’t love a little baby monogram!!

I got this swimsuit from Target a few weeks ago, the top comes with a detachable strap and the bottoms are adjustable.  It comes in many different colors and is also available in polka dots or solids.  I just pulled it out of the washer and it still looks like new.

2 thoughts on “MEXICO

    • Hi!! It’s from a store down the street called A Bit Of This http://www.abitofthis.com. They have so many options for fonts, colors, etc. I know Chloe will will it all summer long and it washes really well too. Yes, I’m contemplating a haircut for her, but I’m kind of loving the long hair too. 🙂 later gator!

Leave a comment